We are able to provide such high quality events and programs because of the efforts provided by our dedicated Members. They continually put their talents and resources to work for the betterment of our Members, as well as the Princeton Regional community at large. Our Members who serve on our Chamber Committees make up the heart of the organization.

Become a Champion for Business by becoming a part of our vibrant organization and offer to serve on a Chamber Committee.

The details. Only Chamber Members are invited to participate on Chamber committees.

Meeting times vary, but are usually held monthly. For information about serving on a committee, please contact Peter Crowley, President & CEO, at the Chamber office for details.

Albert Einstein Memorial Lecture Planning Committee

Chair: Marion Reinson, To The Point Communications

Ambassador Committee

Chair: Hillary Spivak, Princetonian Graphics

Business Leadership Awards Gala Committee

Chair: Rick Coyne, WithumSmith+Brown

Champions for Business Committee

Chair: Melissa Tenzer, Dress for Success Mercer County

Committee on Directors*

Chair: Rick Coyne, WithumSmith+Brown

Community Development Fund

Chair: Kristen Appelget, Princeton University

Convention and Visitors Bureau Steering Committee

Chair: Patience Purdy, New Jersey Economic Development Authority

Economic Summit Planning Committee

Chairs: Erik Larson, Investors Bank and Elizabeth Maher-Muoio,
Mercer County Office of Economic Development and Sustainability

Executive Committee*

Chair: Rick Coyne, WithumSmith+Brown

Finance Committee*

Chair: Peg Forrestel, Janssen Pharmaceutical

Global Opportunities

Chairs: Camille Sailer, European American Chamber of Commerce, Gerard Fennelly, NAI/Fennelly Commercial Real Estate Services, Worldwide, Brian Juleskusky, Bank of America

Golf and Tennis Outing Committee

Chairs: Barry Szaferman, Szaferman, Lakind and Brian Juleskusky, Bank of America

Healthcare Symposium

Chair: Jerry Hampton, Primepoint

Independent Business Alliance

Chairs: Debbie Schaeffer, Mrs G TV & Appliances, Scott Needham, Princeton Air

Legislative “One Voice” Committee

Chair: Pat Ryan, Northfield Bank

Membership Committee

Chair: Cynthia Baker, Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company

Mid-Summer Marketing Showcase Committee

Chair: David Hoeffel, Sound Choice DJ

Plainsboro Business Partnership

Chair: Kurt Baker, Certified Wealth Management & Investment, LLC, Attitudes In Reverse

Princeton Regional Arts & Business Alliance

Chair: Jeff Nathanson, Arts Council of Princeton

Princeton Region Young Professionals

Chair: Robert Formisano, Morgan Stanley

Program Committee

Chair: Peter Dawson, Leigh Visual Imaging Solutions

Real Estate Business Alliance

Chair: Tom Gates, Mortgage Master

Technology Business Alliance

Chair: Kathleen Natriello, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Trenton Business Alliance

Committee Chair: John Thurber, Thomas Edison State University

Women in Business Alliance

Chair: Michelle Everman, The Mercadien Group

* – Committee is open only to Board of Directors or by invitation from the Board of Directors